Join our Newsletter!

Follow us:
Jonas: Volume 1: Rockin' the House

Jonas: Volume 1: Rockin' the House

Theatrical Release Date:
DVD Release Date:
September 22, 2009
Number of Discs:
Running Time:
Canada:Not Rated

Kevin, Nick and Joe are three guys facing the same challenges as teenagers all across America -- the only difference is they are also internationally famous rock stars in the band JONAS! Experience life through the eyes of the world's most popular trio in five episodes of JONAS on VOLUME 1: ROCKIN' THE HOUSE.

Plus, this DVD includes two full bonus episodes and premieres the exclusive "You've Just Been Jo Bro'd" DVD feature that takes you along with the Jonas Brothers on their laugh-out-loud mission to surprise their co-star. Get ready to see even more of your favorite Disney Channel series and rock the house with JONAS: ROCKIN' THE HOUSE on DVD!

  • Color
  • 1.33:1 Aspect Ratio
  • Region 1
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
  • Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround Sound

Kevin Lucas
Kevin Jonas

Joe Lucas
Joe Jonas

Nick Lucas
Nick Jonas

Tom Lucas
John Ducey

Stella Malone
Chelsea Staub

Frankie Jonas
Frankie Jonas